Another Look

Have you had to take another look at something to be sure you saw it right the first time? Do you remember Mom saying she’d have to take another look at what you wanted her to buy for you before she’d agree to it?  (Did you know in your heart that meant the answer would be NO?) Ever tell the kids to take another look at their homework before they turn it in?

I am asking readers to take another look – this time to enjoy short ‘words of wisdom to make you think’ and to learn right away when my next book will be available.  You can find my new look by clicking on http://www.facebook.com/alicemaxinthewriteturn. If you enjoy what you see, you are invited to LIKE the page.  Most, but not all, of the pictures I use are ones I’ve taken on our various trips around the globe.  Perhaps you’ll recognize the locations and wish to comment on them or maybe I’ll pique your interest enough to go there yourself.  Hopefully the post itself will strike a cord with you – enough to LIKE it and/or comment on it.

Watch my fb page to find out more about my next book whose title is MOMENTUM.  It is a sequel to CLEARLY INVISIBLE.  However, you need not have read the first one (although I hope you did) to enjoy the second.  I recently had word from the editor that a draft copy of the book cover will be sent to me next week. Yes, I am excited!

Signing off for now and inviting you to take a look at http://www.facebook.com/alicemaxinthewriteturn.

Alice

About Alice Maxin

Professional Writer, Certified Life Coach, Founder of The Write Turn - "Write it down, make it happen!" When you need just the right words, I am just the right person to write them for you: from wedding wishes to eulogies, from workplace flyers to retirement speeches and more. I'll help you say what you mean to get what you want. If you are looking for help in achieving personal or business goals, partnering with me as a certified professional coach is an excellent move to make. You are your own best asset; now work that to your advantage. With my background in education, writing, and labor relations, I am the right person to call at The Write Turn.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.